Follow us on
2023 eHealth awards
2023 eHealth awards

6 categories,
10 Awards including 4 special prizes!

6 categories to apply to the Awards:

Structures – Health and medico – social establishments
Healthcare professionals & caregivers
Digital Therapeutics (DTx) (NEW)
Big Data IA

And 4 special Awards:

The Grand Jury Prize
The Business Model Trophy
Sustainable development Trophy (NEW)
The Internet Trophy

(Internet Trophy, from online voting before the hearings)

From the best applications, the finalists will present their project to a Grand Jury of Experts on 27 and 28 June 2023 in Castres. The e-Health Awards ceremony will be held on 28 June 2023.


Save the date !

  • March 6, 2023: Open application form
  • May 2, 2023 at noon: Deadline to submit application form


  • The application forms should include all requested supporting documents.
  • Applications may be drafted in English or French
  • Any incomplete or illegible application will be rejected.



  • March 6, 2023Open application form
  • May 2, 2023 at noonDeadline to submit application form
  • May 30, 2023Finalists announced
  • June 22, 2022sending the presentation of the finalist project to the organiser
  • June 27 & 28, 2022Oral presentation of the finalists, jury deliberation and prize-giving at the CCI of Castres
CCI de Castres


e-Health Awards, for whom ?
Why compete in the e-health awards?
What are the evaluation axes of the projects?
How will the selections be made ?
How will the auditions be conducted?
What are the rewards ?
Where is the eHealth Awards ceremony ?
How to apply ?

This competition is open to all actors having a project in e-health: healthcare institutions and professionals, patients and caregiver associations, social protection workers, businesses in the technology and healthcare sector, and researchers, teachers and students … at international level.

The eHealth Awards support and reward the development of solutions and applications in the field of Information and Communications Technologies (ICT) for Health. The objective of these Awards is to encourage innovation, and favor the integration of ICT in the world of healthcare, as well as the autonomy of patients, among the largest number of professionals and businesses. They promote a growing sector: eHealth.

“Project” means any technological or service solution under study or that was placed on the market from January 2021.

Enhance your project’s credibility
Expose your solution to a jury of professionals, gain in credibility and share this recognition with your customers.

Be spotted by investors and partners
The Awards is a unique opportunity to capture the attention of the investors and decision makers of the public and private sectors who will be there.
It is a development accelerator for your project.

Attract media interest
The eHealth Awards play a role of lever and accelerator for the winning projects which benefit from a unique showcase. Take advantage of the benefits of multiple partnerships with the media and influencers in the sector and of the strong presence on the social networks of the @UnivEsante account which is in the e-influencers’ Top 20 with 14 000 followers !

To be eligible, the 2023 eHealth Awards competitor must propose a project that imperatively fulfills the following criterion: use or development of ICT solutions, focused on healthcare and/or prevention of dependence. “Project” means any technological or service solution under study or that was placed on the market from January 2021.

At the time of preselection by the jury, a score will be attributed to each application on the basis of the following four evaluation criteria: a score of 0 to 5 will be allocated for each of these criteria (5 being the highest score):

Criterion 1 – Relevance of the need and knowledge of the market
Criterion 2 – Competition, shortcomings in relation to market expectations and differentiating elements of your innovation
Criterion 3 – Value proposition and description of the innovation
Criterion 4 – Business model
Criterion 5 – Development strategy consistency
Criterion 6 – Entrepreneurial capacity

After the deadline for the receipt of applications, May 2, 2023, the jury members will preselect the finalists.
The selected finalists will be informed by telephone, email and postal mail no later than May 30, 2023 and will be invited to attend to present their entry in person on June 27 & 28, 2023 in a private session.

The selected finalists will be invited to come and present their application submission at the oral by June 27 & 28, 2023 at Théâtre Municipal de Castres, FRANCE.

The physical presence of the selected applicants is mandatory on June 28 2023 for the public presentation of the projects.

For the presentation
There will be 5 minutes of oral presentation and 5 minutes of questions and answers with the jury in a room equipped with a video projector and an Internet connection.
PowerPoint presentations (which must respect the format provided by the organizers) must be sent to the organizers at the very latest by 5 p.m. June 10, 2023; they will not be published or used outside the time of the presentation.

The format of the presentations will be less restrictive and will allow short videos to be added in addition to the PowerPoint content already used.

The 2023 eHealth Award winners will be showcased and presented with their Awards and associated money prizes.

  • Enhanced visibility on the communication media of 2023 eHealth University, before, during and after the event:
    • Press releases
    • Social networks of the event
    • Public presentation during the evening of June 28, 2023
    • Event’website
    • Interview
  • Possibility to register to the Business Convention
  • Introduction to the category sponsor
  • Qualified appointments with the major stakeholders in Occitania
  • 1 pass free for 2024 edition

The eHealth Awards will be presented during the eHealth University on June 28, 2023 CCI of Castres, FRANCE.

The physical presence of preselected finalists is mandatory on June 27 & 28, 2023 for the public presentation of preselected projects.

To apply for the e-Health Awards simply download, complete and return the application form. The completed application form should be sent by email at, before May 2, 2023 noon.

For any further information, please contact: Yann Peter, Business Innovation Manager, +33(0)6 33 97 01 44


  • ora - Lauréats Trophées e-santé 2022
    Ora Medical
    Winner of 2 Awards including The Jury’s Favourite Award

  • OSO - Lauréats Trophées e-santé 2022
    Winner of 3 Awards including The Jury’s Grand Prize

  • depistevous - Lauréats Trophées e-santé 2022
    Patients Award

  • BETA - Lauréats Trophées e-santé 2022
    AI/Big Data Award

  • conex - Lauréats Trophées e-santé 2022
    S.T.R 1-2-3
    Covid-19 and The Internauts’Prize

  • presage - Lauréats Trophées e-santé 2022
    Healthcare professionals and caregivers